h1

Blog Of The Year 2012 (3rd. Part)

18 diciembre, 2012

Once again, I feel truly honored and grateful beyond words. I’ve been given my third star, this time from  my new wonderful fellow novelist  Scanteia (“Spark” in Romanian). Thank you, Sparkie! This award encourages me more to continue on this cheerful ride of blogging and writing, always looking for the beauty underlying every appearances in this crazy, yet beautiful world. Thank you!

By this mean, now I happuily extend my list of nominees.

This time I want to nominate to a very young blogger  AMAEGUERRERO for a unique and mindshaking style of blogging. Thus, http://amaeguerrero.wordpress.com/ comes to be my 5th. choice at this award.

Remember, the Thought Palette rules,  http://thethoughtpalette.co.uk/our-awards/blog-of-the-year-2012-award/ in order to eventually make a happy blogging about this award.

Cheers, everyone!!

8 comentarios

  1. Congratulations! May your stars shine with increasing splendor!


  2. Congratulations on your award and third star and thanks for sharing it again!


    • You’re welcome!… and I feel very happy about this, how could I not share on the fb group? Cheers!!


  3. Wow, this is such a wonderful feeling! Thank you for this dedication. It made my day happier! :) Hugs and best writings! :D


    • You’re welcome Sparkie, and it makes me happy make you happy, I’ve been true in each and every word. Cheers!


      • That’s very nice and I appreciate this, so hope you have a great time and a wonderful afternoon! :) Hugs!


  4. Hi! :) I already nominated you for the “Blog of the Year 2012″. You can see it here on: http://www.wintericemagic.wordpress.com



Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

Únete a otros 72 seguidores

