h1

A 2013 «Very Inspiring Blogger» from Romania

3 abril, 2013

Very Inspiring Blogger!!!.

Once again, I’ve been honored by Scanteia with this Very Inspiring Blogger Award.

2013-very-inspirational-blogger

Thank you, Sparkie! not only for this distinction, but also for  sharing your quality as a writer and novelist with us. You know, I am very fond of Luisa’s novels, and hope soon read more from her.

As for yourself, Scanteia, you truly deserve this award and even more. I do expect only the best coming from you, and wish you many many more successes ahead.

Everyone please, go to her page http://destinepierdute.wordpress.com/ and  take a look on her writings. Although they are in Romanian, if translating to English you will find out the spark of this young writer.

Thanks and Greetings!

Jacquie Bloggera

4 comentarios

  1. Oh thank you so much Jacquie! You are a true best friend. Hugs! 🙂


    • You’re welcome Sparkie! Please, keep on writing, Maybe it would help if I tell you 14 people have clicked on Luisa’s novel post on my facebook page. I’d say way too popular for having «no-likes» on the page, isn’t it? 🙂 I truly wait for some new story from yours. Hugs back to you my lovely!


      • Thank you so much Jacquie for what are you doing for me and Luisa!!! you are the best!!! 😀 Really I didn’t had time to write but as soon as I have a break time, I’ll do my best to post it on my blog:) hugs!:*:*:*:)


  2. Congratulations, Jacquie! You truly are Very Inspiring!!! Many of your kind words still ring in my mind as a reminder of perfection in all we encounter and do.



Deja un comentario